Alfonso de Benito

Alfonso de Benito

Spain
a.debenito@eim.es

Michele Bruno

Michele Bruno

Italy
m.bruno@eim.com

Christopher J Callinan

CJ Callinan

Australia
melbourne@eim.com.au

Kevin Carlton

Kevin Carlton

UK
kcarlton@eim.com

Gilles Debry

Gilles Debry

France
g.debry@eim.com

Gérard Deleens

Gérard Deleens

China
g.deleens@eim.com

Richard Delorme

Richard Delorme

France
r.delorme@eim.com

WDoerfler_sw_07062016

Wolfgang Doerfler

Germany
w.doerfler@eim.com

Peter Fuchs

Peter Fuchs

Germany
p.fuchs@eim.com

Marcus Gerbershagen

M Gerbershagen

Germany
m.gerbershagen@eim.com

Anders Kuikka

Anders Kuikka

Sweden
a.kuikka@eim.se

Olliver Lemal

Olliver Lemal

France
o.lemal@eim.com

Stephan Offermanns

Stephan Offermanns

Germany
s.offermanns@eim.com

Oscar Perreau de Pinninck

Oscar Perreau

Spain
o.perreau@eim.es

Frédéric Marquette

Frédéric Marquette

France
f.marquette@eim.com

Jill Perrin

Jill Perrin

USA
info.usa@eim.com

André Pimentel

André Pimentel

Brazil
info.brazil@eim.com

Lorenzo Prampolini

Lorenzo Prampolini

Italy
l.prampolini@eim.com

Bernard Puraye

Bernard Puraye

France
b.puraye@eim.com

Garry R Ringwood

Garry R Ringwood

Australia
melbourne@eim.com.au

Thomas Schneider

Thomas Schneider

Germany
t.schneider@eim.com

Tanyer Sönmezer

Turkey
info.turkey@eim.com

Guido Tarizzo

Guido Tarizzo

Italy
g.tarizzo@eim.com

Sinem Tuncay

Turkey
info.turkey@eim.com

François Vaquier

François Vaquier

France
f.vaquier@eim.com

Robert Ward

Robert Ward

Australia
melbourne@eim.com.au

Brigitte Wolff

Brigitte Wolff

China
b.wolff@eim.com

Jos Zandhuis

Jos Zandhuis

Holland
info.netherlands@eim.com

James Wheeler

James Wheeler

UK
j.wheeler@eim.com

Alan Locke

Alan Locke

Australia
alocke@eim.com.au